Staff & Leaders (Page 3)

Staff & Leaders (Page 3)

HOURS:
8:00 – 4:30  Monday thru Thursday
8:00 -12:00  Friday

ADDRESS:
5124 Camp Robinson Rd. North Little Rock, AR 72118

PHONE NUMBERS:
Office – (501) 753-4860
Fax – (501) 753-4886

MINISTERS AND STAFF
Danny Dodd – Preaching Minister – danny.dodd@levychurch.com
Paul Wilkerson – River City Ministry – pawilk@sbcglobal.net

LYG – LEVY YOUTH GROUP
Jesse Stacy – Youth Minister – jesse.stacy@levychurch.com
Rachel Griffith – Youth Minister – rachel.griffith@levychurch.com

LCM – LEVY CHILDREN’S MINISTRY
Sierra Gustafson – Children’s Minister – sierra.gustafson@levychurch.com

WOMEN’S MINISTRY
Barbara Cooper – Women’s Ministry – barbara.cooper@levychurch.com
Paula Morse – Women’s Ministry – paula.morse@levychurch.com

OFFICE STAFF
Julie Watson – Bookkeeper – jwatson@levychurch.com
Terry Rainey – Administrative Assistant – terry.rainey@levychurch.com